Science There are 56 products.

per page
Results 1 - 12 of 56 items
  • 35,75 € In Stock

    Become a junior chemist with this multi-purpose laboratory: mixer, funnel, dripper, pourer, protective mat, and more. 200 experiments using safe ingredients found in any kitchen: density, mixtures, acidity, acid-alkali reactions, and more.

    35,75 €
    In Stock
  • 27,44 € In Stock

    A cauldron to conduct 30 magical experiments and become a real wizard! Activate the light effects and smoke and use the magic wands to surprise your audience. Reagents are included to help you complete the experiments successfully.

    27,44 €
    In Stock
  • 19,09 € In Stock

    12 experiments to discover main techniques of detectives: identikit, secret messages, clues analysis...This set comprises glasses, magnifying glass, microscope, UV lamp... Instruction sheet in 6 languages.

    19,09 €
    In Stock
  • 19,08 € In Stock

    Discover 15 experiments you can do about volcanoes and dinosaurs: recreate volcanic eruptions at home, study volcanic rocks, make your own lava lamp, and dig up a Tyrannosaurus skeleton and then re-assemble it.

    19,08 €
    In Stock
  • 19,08 € In Stock

    Discover 20 slimy activities involving different types of texture and hundreds of combinations: phosphorescent, gold, fluffy, ultra-slimy.

    19,08 €
    In Stock
  • 19,08 € Out of stock

    Discover 15 fun explosive experiments: a bomb, a geyser, a rocket! The kit contains foam protective pads and goggles for carrying out the experiments in total safety.

    19,08 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • 19,09 € In Stock

    Discover 15 activities to try in the dark. Light the UV lamp to admire fluorescent colours. Make slime and phosphorescent bouncy balls that glow in the night.

    19,09 €
    In Stock
  • 19,08 € In Stock

    A model of the human body, with soft organs to dissect and phosphorescent bones. Discover 12 experiments to understand the secrets of anatomy: cultivate bacteria, make slimy mucus and listen to your heart beating with the stethoscope.

    19,08 €
    In Stock
  • 19,09 € In Stock

    Why does a saline solution conduct electricity? How does a motor work? How does a light bulb turn on? What is the difference between a series circuit and a parallel circuit? How does an alarm work? How do you make a siren? 22 easy circuits, with no soldering required, to discover electricity.

    19,09 €
    In Stock
  • 27,43 € In Stock

    Assemble the components on the board and produce over 50 electronic circuits: alarm, sound effects, digital screen. No-solder, no-danger components: LEDs, photosensitive, magnetic and touch-sensitive switches, transistors, resistors, loudspeaker, rotating light. Illustrated colour booklet.

    27,43 €
    In Stock
  • 27,44 € In Stock

    These 14 models provide an introduction to, and help you understand, the basics of electricity. How do I assemble a circuit? What is the difference between a parallel circuit and a series circuit? How does a light bulb work? Instruction sheet with colour illustrations.

    27,44 €
    In Stock
  • 35,79 € In Stock

    Create circuits and build 17 models: lighthouses, Ferris wheel, helicopter, and more. A kit to understand and discover the basics about electricity. More than 130 pieces required for circuits: rod, motor, battery box, connection wires, etc. Instruction sheet with colour illustrations.

    35,79 €
    In Stock
Results 1 - 12 of 56 items

Science Il y a 50 produits.

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 50.
  • 39,90 € Disponible

    Deviens un véritable petit chimiste avec le laboratoire multifonctions : mélangeur, entonnoir, gouttes à gouttes, verseur, tapis de protection... 200 expériences à réaliser avec des ingrédients de la cuisine donc sans danger : densité, mélanges, acidité, réactions acide-base...

    39,90 €
    Disponible
  • 29,90 € Disponible

    Un chaudron pour réaliser 30 expériences magiques et devenir un vrai sorcier ! Active le tourbillon, les effets lumineux, la fumée et utilise les baguettes magiques pour surprendre ton public ! Chaque baguette possède une trappe secrète pour cacher de la poudre ou du liquide. En versant différents ingrédients, vous observerez des réactions chimiques...

    29,90 €
    Disponible
  • 19,90 € Disponible

    15 expériences pour faire pousser des cristaux de toutes les formes, tailles et couleurs. Les expériences sont a réaliser à l'aide d'un four micro-ondes pour plus de rapidité et de sécurité! 6 poudres à cristaux sont fournies pour cultiver facilement et sans danger.

    19,90 €
    Disponible
  • 19,90 € Disponible

    12 expériences à mener pour découvrir les secrets de la police scientifique : trouver et comparer les empreintes digitales, analyser les indices, reconstituer le portrait du suspect et écrire tes propres messages secrets.

    19,90 €
    Disponible
  • 19,90 € Rupture de stock

    Découvre 15 expériences sur les volcans et les dinosaures : reproduis une éruption volcanique à la maison, observe les roches volcaniques, réalise une lampe à lave et déterre un squelette de Tyrannosaure à assembler.

    19,90 €
    Acheter Détails
    Rupture de stock
  • 19,90 € Disponible

    Découvre 20 activités autour du slime avec différents types de texture et des centaines de combinaisons : phosphorescent, gold, fluffy, ultra-gluant…

    19,90 €
    Disponible
  • 19,90 € Disponible

    Découvre 15 expériences explosives et amusantes: la bombe, le geyser, la fusée... ! Le coffret contient des protections en mousse et des lunettes pour réaliser les expériences en toute sécurité.

    19,90 €
    Disponible
  • 19,90 € Disponible

    Découvre 15 activités à réaliser dans l'obscurité. Allume la lampe à UV pour admirer les colorants fluorescents. Fabrique du slime et des balles rebondissantes phosphorescentes qui brillent la nuit.

    19,90 €
    Disponible
  • 19,90 € Rupture de stock

    Un modèle de corps humain avec des organes mous à disséquer et des os phosphorescent. Découvre 12 expériences pour comprendre les secrets de l'anatomie: cultive les bactéries, réalise de la morve gluante et écoute ton cœur battre avec le stéthoscope.

    19,90 €
    Acheter Détails
    Rupture de stock
  • 19,90 € Disponible

    Pourquoi une solution saline conduit-elle l'électricité ? Comment fonctionne un moteur ? Comment allumer une ampoule ? Quelle différence entre un circuit en série et un circuit en parallèle ? Comment fonctionne une alarme ? Comment construire une sirène ? 22 montages faciles et sans soudure pour découvrir l'électricité.

    19,90 €
    Disponible
  • 29,90 € Rupture de stock

    Assemble les composants sur la console et réalise plus de 50 montages électroniques: alarme, effets sonores, afficheur numérique... Composants sans soudure donc sans danger: LEDs, interrupteurs photosensibles, magnétiques et tactiles, transistors, résistances, haut-parleur et gyrophare...

    29,90 €
    Acheter Détails
    Rupture de stock
  • 29,90 € Rupture de stock

    14 modèles à assembler pour aborder et comprendre les notions élémentaires d'électricité. Comment monter un circuit ? Quelle est la différence entre un montage en parallèle et un montage en série ? Comment fonctionne une ampoule ?

    29,90 €
    Acheter Détails
    Rupture de stock
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 50.